top of page
Search
Writer's picturebgates4argov22

Press Release

Gates Announces

Campaign for Governor of Arkansas 2022


Bill E Gates JR of Little Rock announced today that he will be running for the governor of Arkansas in the gubernatorial election of November 2022, Gates has been the senior pastor at the church of Christian Jewish Freedom since 2010 as well as a pillar to his community.


“My name Is Pastor William E Gates JR (Bill Gates), and I am running for Governor of Arkansas 2022 as an Independent. I believe that the best hope for Arkansas future. My focus is to help put Arkansas as a national leader in Education, Industrial growth, Environmental consciousness and practice. We need unity and not division. We need to restore In God we Trust. We need to destroy the racial divide in this country once and for all. Some how we have forgotten Dr. Kings dream of equality and lost sight of what direction we as a nation should be headed. We cannot focus on changing the past if we wish to move forward, we most focus on the future. Where all races religion and creed and genders can say they are proud to be an Arkansan.”


Are you tired of the current two-party system? Are you tired of division? Are you tired of a broken unemployment system? Are you tired of those needing help not being able to get it while it seams those who abuse the system are the only ones who benefit from it?

“I will serve the people of Arkansas to the best of my ability to make the Natural State a better and safer place to live.” I pledge t give a % of my Salary back to the people and not to non-Profits.”


Paid for By Bill E. Gates Jr for Arkansas Governor. Approved by Bill E Gates JR:





16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Education reform

As Governor I plan to help the Teachers in Arkansas with better pay, better hours and better working conditions. I want better...

Interesting facts

Did you know the state of Arkansas has a website that allows you to see any and all campaign contributions over $50. This website will...

Thoughts on Abortion

The question is should the Government be involved not whether its right or wrong. I see both sides of the Issue and I understand.

Comments


bottom of page